• 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

12

June

Emergency Registrar Ic

OMEGAMEDICAL - Sydney, NSW

Any Industry
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

Speciality: Emergency Medicne
Grade: Registrar IC
Rate: $200 per hour
Dates: 09 June 2021 - 25 June 2021
Travel: Provided
Accommodation: Provided

Job Description
Friday, 9 July 2021 2200-0800
Saturday, 10 July 2021 2200-0800
Sunday, 11 July 2021 2200-0800

Monday, 12 July 2021 2200-0800
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 2200-0800
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 2200-0800
Thursday, 15 July 2021 2200-0800

Saturday, 17 July 2021 0700-1700
Sunday, 18 July 2021 0700-1700

Friday, 23 July 2021 2200-0800
Saturday, 24 July 2021 2200-0800
Sunday, 25 July 2021 2200-0800

Client Description
This Hospital is located in Newcastle, NSW with 195 beds and supported by an emergency department and intensive care unit and is the region’s major centre for oncology (cancer) services, haematology, clinical toxicology and research. It is a teaching hospital in affiliation with many teaching institutions and is fully accredited by the Australian Council on Health Care Standards.


For more information, please Apply or contact Skye Rogers on 07 5657 6951 or email on skye@omegamedical.com.au
General Registration with AHPRA and current work rights in Australia are required to apply for this job..


#juniordoctorjobs #emergencymedicinejobs

;