• 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

10

June

Anaesthetics Consultant

OMEGAMEDICAL - Hobart, TAS

Any Industry
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

Speciality: Anaesthetics
Grade: Consultant
Rate: $2000 per day
Dates: 12 July 2021 - 27 August 2021
Travel: Provided
Accommodation: Provided

Job Description
Monday 12 July to Friday 16 July 2021
Monday 19 July to Friday 23 July 2021
Monday 26 July to Friday 30 July 2021
Monday 2 August to Friday 6 August 2021
Monday 9 August to Friday 13 August 2021
Monday 16 August to Friday 20 August 2021
Monday 23 August to Friday 27 August 2021


Client Description
This is an accredited teaching hospital and one of the three main public hospitals in Tasmania. They are a 360-bed facility and their services provided include Cardiology, Renal, Gastroenterology, Haematology-Oncology, Rehabilitation, General Surgery, Ear/Nose/Throat surgery, Plastic surgery, Orthopaedics, Radiology, Paediatrics and an Intensive Care Unit, Psychiatry: Inpatient Mental Health Unit and Consultation-Liaison.


For more information, please Apply or contact Tracy Owens on 07 5657 6957 or email on tracy@omegamedical.com.au
General Registration with AHPRA and current work rights in Australia are required to apply for this job..


#anaesthetistandICUjobs

;